Club Nominating Committee Looks ahead to 2012-13

Posted By admin

On Tuesday November 22 the Nominating Committee of the Rotary Club of Tuscaloosa (Buddy Moman, James Leitner, Jordan Plaster, Patricia Parnell, Lowell Davis, and Jim Shamblin, Chair), presented the following slate of nominees for the coming year:

President: James Leitner
: Pat Conner
Secretary: Nancy Jones
Treasurer: Joe May
Club Board: Jimmy Mixson, Mark Heinrich, Clark Swail, Lowell Davis, Mitchell Loper, Ryan Stallings
TMRF Board: Homer Butler, Pam Parker, Jim Shamblin.

The Committee also announced that the floor will be open for further nominations at the next meeting, on November 29.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.